WhichLender.caYour comparison 0
← Oshawa Community Credit UnionPublished mortgage product

Meritline First Mortgage

Published ratePrime + 0.75% (5.20% at published Prime 4.45%)

Oshawa Community Credit Union · Term not stated

Mortgage type
Variable
Term
Term not stated
Mortgage position
First mortgage
Region in source
Ontario
Published conditions
Residential property; lender membership, credit and qualification criteria apply
Maximum loan-to-value
Not stated
Fees
APR and fees are not stated for this row on the public rate page; lender conditions and approval criteria apply.
Pricing effective
Not stated
Last verified
Oct 26, 2026