Home Equity Line of Credit
Published ratePolish Credit Union Prime + 0.50% (5.20% at published 4.70% Prime)
St. Stanislaus–St. Casimir's Polish Parishes Credit Union · Term not stated
- Mortgage type
- HELOC
- Term
- Term not stated
- Mortgage position
- Secured revolving credit
- Region in source
- Ontario
- Published conditions
- Residential home equity; lender membership, credit and qualification criteria apply
- Maximum loan-to-value
- Not stated
- Fees
- The public page publishes the exact Prime + 0.50% formula and a 4.70% Credit Union Prime rate; APR and other fees are not stated.
- Pricing effective
- Not stated
- Last verified
- Oct 26, 2026