Home Equity Line of Credit
Published rate5.20% HELOC posted before interest rebates
Talka Credit Union · Term not stated
- Mortgage type
- Variable
- Term
- Term not stated
- Mortgage position
- First mortgage
- Region in source
- Ontario
- Published conditions
- Residential property; lender membership, credit and qualification criteria apply
- Maximum loan-to-value
- Not stated
- Fees
- APR and fees are not stated for this row on the public rate page; lender conditions and approval criteria apply.
- Pricing effective
- Not stated
- Last verified
- Oct 26, 2026