- Conditions
- Insurable 65.01%–70% LTV single-family residential mortgage
- Fees and APR
- First National Prime 4.45% · discount applies for the entire term · no borrower lender fee stated on public rate page
Compare mortgage rates
Search published products from lenders serving Ontario. Compare rates, fees, and conditions side by side.
Browse published conditions; results do not determine eligibility. Ontario coverage is not a guarantee of availability at every address.
- Conditions
- Insurable 70.01%–75% LTV single-family residential mortgage
- Fees and APR
- First National Prime 4.45% · discount applies for the entire term · no borrower lender fee stated on public rate page
- Conditions
- Insurable 75.01%–80% LTV single-family residential mortgage
- Fees and APR
- First National Prime 4.45% · discount applies for the entire term · no borrower lender fee stated on public rate page
- Conditions
- Insurable up to 65% LTV single-family residential mortgage
- Fees and APR
- First National Prime 4.45% · discount applies for the entire term · no borrower lender fee stated on public rate page
- Conditions
- Insured single-family residential mortgage
- Fees and APR
- First National Prime 4.45% · discount applies for the entire term · no borrower lender fee stated on public rate page
- Conditions
- Residential; lender qualification criteria apply
- Fees and APR
- APR and fees are not stated for this row on the rates page; membership, credit approval and underwriting conditions apply.
- Conditions
- Residential; lender qualification criteria apply
- Fees and APR
- APR and fees are not stated for this row on the rates page; membership, credit approval and underwriting conditions apply.
- Conditions
- Owner-occupied residential; default-insured/high-ratio criteria apply
- Fees and APR
- APR and fees are not stated for this row on the rates page; membership, credit approval and underwriting conditions apply.
Frontline Credit Union
CreditMaster Home Equity Line of Credit
Variable · Term not stated
First mortgage
- Conditions
- Residential property; lender membership, credit and qualification criteria apply
- Fees and APR
- APR and fees are not stated for this row on the public rate page; lender conditions and approval criteria apply.
Golden Horseshoe Credit Union
Flex-Line Home Equity First Mortgage
Variable · Term not stated
First mortgage
- Conditions
- Residential property; lender membership, credit and qualification criteria apply
- Fees and APR
- The official fee table lists individually priced appraisals, a $300 discharge fee and other transaction fees; APR is not stated.
Golden Horseshoe Credit Union
Flex-Line Home Equity Second Mortgage
Variable · Term not stated
Second mortgage
- Conditions
- Residential property; lender membership, credit and qualification criteria apply
- Fees and APR
- The official fee table lists individually priced appraisals, a $300 discharge fee and other transaction fees; APR is not stated.
- Conditions
- Published range from insured through rental-property mortgage pricing
- Fees and APR
- No lender fee stated · rate within the range depends on the file