WhichLender.caYour comparison 0
← All lenders
Credit union

Libro Credit Union

Libro Credit Union publishes a lender-hosted mortgage pricing page with the rate, term and qualification context used for this public listing.

Visit lender website Profile record checked Sep 1, 2026
Before you apply

Use the lender’s website to confirm current terms and whether you can apply directly or need a mortgage broker. Published products are not personal offers.

11 published rate options

Different qualification tiers may have different rates for the same product.

Libro Credit Union

1 Year Closed Fixed

Fixed · 1-year term
First mortgage

Published rate5.39% 1-year closed

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Owner-occupied residential; lender qualification criteria apply
Fees and APR
APR and fees are not stated for this row on the public rate page; lender conditions apply.
Libro Credit Union

2 Year Closed Fixed

Fixed · 2-year term
First mortgage

Published rate5.19% 2-year closed

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Owner-occupied residential; lender qualification criteria apply
Fees and APR
APR and fees are not stated for this row on the public rate page; lender conditions apply.
Libro Credit Union

3 Year Closed Fixed

Fixed · 3-year term
First mortgage

Published rate5.09% 3-year closed

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Owner-occupied residential; lender qualification criteria apply
Fees and APR
APR and fees are not stated for this row on the public rate page; lender conditions apply.
Libro Credit Union

3 Year Closed High-Ratio

Fixed · 3-year term
First mortgage

Published rate4.39% 3-year closed high-ratio

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Owner-occupied residential; default-insured/high-ratio criteria apply
Fees and APR
APR and fees are not stated for this row on the public rate page; lender conditions apply.
Libro Credit Union

4 Year Closed Fixed

Fixed · 4-year term
First mortgage

Published rate5.09% 4-year closed

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Owner-occupied residential; lender qualification criteria apply
Fees and APR
APR and fees are not stated for this row on the public rate page; lender conditions apply.
Libro Credit Union

5 Year Closed 2.5% Cash Back

Fixed · 5-year term
First mortgage

Published rate5.74% 5-year closed · 2.5% cash back

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Owner-occupied residential; lender qualification criteria apply
Fees and APR
The rate includes a 2.5% cash-back feature; repayment and offer conditions apply.
Libro Credit Union

5 Year Closed Fixed

Fixed · 5-year term
First mortgage

Published rate5.14% 5-year closed

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Owner-occupied residential; lender qualification criteria apply
Fees and APR
APR and fees are not stated for this row on the public rate page; lender conditions apply.
Libro Credit Union

5 Year Closed Variable

Variable · 5-year term
First mortgage

Published rateFrom 4.15% · Libro Prime − 0.30%

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Owner-occupied residential; lender qualification criteria apply
Fees and APR
APR and fees are not stated for this row on the public rate page; lender conditions apply.
Libro Credit Union

5 Year High-Ratio Mortgage

Fixed · 5-year term
First mortgage

Published rate4.44% 5-year high-ratio fixed

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Owner-occupied residential; default-insured/high-ratio criteria apply
Fees and APR
APR and fees are not stated for this row on the public rate page; lender conditions apply.
Libro Credit Union

6 Month Closed Fixed

Fixed · 6-month term
First mortgage

Published rate7.75% 6-month closed

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Owner-occupied residential; lender qualification criteria apply
Fees and APR
APR and fees are not stated for this row on the public rate page; lender conditions apply.
Libro Credit Union

7 Year Closed Fixed

Fixed · 7-year term
First mortgage

Published rate6.29% 7-year closed

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Owner-occupied residential; lender qualification criteria apply
Fees and APR
APR and fees are not stated for this row on the public rate page; lender conditions apply.