WhichLender.caYour comparison 0
← All lenders
Mortgage investment corporation

Secure Capital MIC

Secure Capital publishes 2026 starting rates and qualification context for Ontario residential private first- and second-mortgage programs.

Visit lender website Profile record checked Sep 3, 2026
Before you apply

Use the lender’s website to confirm current terms and whether you can apply directly or need a mortgage broker. Published products are not personal offers.

2 published rate options

Different qualification tiers may have different rates for the same product.

Published rateStarting at 6.99%

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Ontario residential mortgage; low-documentation underwriting with no published minimum Beacon score
Fees and APR
Rates and fees vary with LTV, location, loan size and risk; the public sheet does not state a reusable APR or fee amount.
Published rateStarting at 9.99%

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Ontario residential mortgage; open or closed options with no published minimum Beacon score
Fees and APR
Rates and fees vary with LTV, location, loan size and risk; the public sheet does not state a reusable APR or fee amount.