Stonefield Flex
Published rateFrom 8.99%
Stonefield Capital · Term not stated
- Mortgage type
- Private
- Term
- Term not stated
- Mortgage position
- First
- Region in source
- Ontario
- Published conditions
- Ontario residential · equity-based pricing · interest-only in most cases
- Maximum loan-to-value
- 65% — the mortgage as a share of property value
- Fees
- 1.25%–2.00% lender fee · 1–12 month term
- Pricing effective
- Aug 31, 2026
- Last verified
- Oct 26, 2026