WhichLender.caYour comparison 0
← All lenders
Private lender

Stonefield Capital

Stonefield publishes Ontario private first- and second-mortgage pricing by LTV band, together with lender-fee ranges, short-term conditions and a separate first-position program.

Visit lender website Profile record checked Sep 1, 2026
Before you apply

Use the lender’s website to confirm current terms and whether you can apply directly or need a mortgage broker. Published products are not personal offers.

9 published rate options

Different qualification tiers may have different rates for the same product.

Stonefield Capital

Stonefield Ace

Private · Term not stated
First

Published rateFrom 5.99%

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
GTA-focused residential · stricter credit box · approved appraisal required
Fees and APR
1.00% lender fee · 1–12 month interest-only term
Stonefield Capital

Stonefield Ace

Private · Term not stated
First

Published rateFrom 6.49%

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
GTA-focused residential · stricter credit box · approved appraisal required
Fees and APR
1.00% lender fee · 1–12 month interest-only term
Stonefield Capital

Stonefield Ace

Private · Term not stated
First

Published rateFrom 7.24%

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
GTA-focused residential · stricter credit box · approved appraisal required
Fees and APR
1.25% lender fee · 1–12 month interest-only term
Stonefield Capital

Stonefield Flex

Private · Term not stated
First

Published rateFrom 7.99%

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Ontario residential · equity-based pricing · interest-only in most cases
Fees and APR
1.25%–2.00% lender fee · 1–12 month term
Stonefield Capital

Stonefield Flex

Private · Term not stated
First

Published rateFrom 8.99%

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Ontario residential · equity-based pricing · interest-only in most cases
Fees and APR
1.25%–2.00% lender fee · 1–12 month term
Stonefield Capital

Stonefield Flex

Private · Term not stated
Second

Published rateFrom 9.49%

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Ontario residential · equity-based pricing · interest-only in most cases
Fees and APR
1.50%–2.00% lender fee · 1–12 month term
Stonefield Capital

Stonefield Flex

Private · Term not stated
First

Published rateFrom 9.49%

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Ontario residential · equity-based pricing · interest-only in most cases
Fees and APR
1.50%–2.00% lender fee · 1–12 month term
Stonefield Capital

Stonefield Flex

Private · Term not stated
Second

Published rateFrom 10.49%

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Ontario residential · equity-based pricing · interest-only in most cases
Fees and APR
1.50%–2.00% lender fee · 1–12 month term
Stonefield Capital

Stonefield Flex

Private · Term not stated
Second

Published rateFrom 11.49%

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Ontario residential · equity-based pricing · interest-only in most cases
Fees and APR
1.50%–2.00% lender fee · 1–12 month term