WhichLender.caYour comparison 0
← Ontario Educational Credit UnionPublished mortgage product

Meritline Home Equity Line of Credit

Published rateAs low as 4.45% home-equity line of credit

Ontario Educational Credit Union · Term not stated

Mortgage type
Variable
Term
Term not stated
Mortgage position
First mortgage
Region in source
Ontario
Published conditions
Residential; conventional mortgages up to 80% LTV and CMHC-insured mortgages up to 95% LTV are described; lender membership and qualification criteria apply; 90-day pre-approval rate guarantee available
Maximum loan-to-value
Not stated
Fees
The lender states that assistance with legal and appraisal fees may be available; APR and exact fee assumptions are not stated.
Pricing effective
Apr 8, 2026
Last verified
Oct 26, 2026