WhichLender.caYour comparison 0
← All lenders
Credit union

Ontario Educational Credit Union

Ontario Educational Credit Union publishes a lender-hosted mortgage pricing page with the rate, term and qualification context used for this public listing.

Visit lender website Profile record checked Sep 1, 2026
Before you apply

Use the lender’s website to confirm current terms and whether you can apply directly or need a mortgage broker. Published products are not personal offers.

11 published rate options

Different qualification tiers may have different rates for the same product.

Published rate5.20% 1-year closed fixed

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Residential; conventional mortgages up to 80% LTV and CMHC-insured mortgages up to 95% LTV are described; lender membership and qualification criteria apply; 90-day pre-approval rate guarantee available
Fees and APR
The lender states that assistance with legal and appraisal fees may be available; APR and exact fee assumptions are not stated.
Published rate8.00% 1-year open fixed

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Residential; conventional mortgages up to 80% LTV and CMHC-insured mortgages up to 95% LTV are described; lender membership and qualification criteria apply; 90-day pre-approval rate guarantee available
Fees and APR
The lender states that assistance with legal and appraisal fees may be available; APR and exact fee assumptions are not stated.
Published rate4.89% 2-year closed fixed

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Residential; conventional mortgages up to 80% LTV and CMHC-insured mortgages up to 95% LTV are described; lender membership and qualification criteria apply; 90-day pre-approval rate guarantee available
Fees and APR
The lender states that assistance with legal and appraisal fees may be available; APR and exact fee assumptions are not stated.
Published rate8.00% 2-year open fixed

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Residential; conventional mortgages up to 80% LTV and CMHC-insured mortgages up to 95% LTV are described; lender membership and qualification criteria apply; 90-day pre-approval rate guarantee available
Fees and APR
The lender states that assistance with legal and appraisal fees may be available; APR and exact fee assumptions are not stated.
Published rate4.69% 3-year closed fixed

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Residential; conventional mortgages up to 80% LTV and CMHC-insured mortgages up to 95% LTV are described; lender membership and qualification criteria apply; 90-day pre-approval rate guarantee available
Fees and APR
The lender states that assistance with legal and appraisal fees may be available; APR and exact fee assumptions are not stated.
Published rate4.79% 4-year closed fixed

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Residential; conventional mortgages up to 80% LTV and CMHC-insured mortgages up to 95% LTV are described; lender membership and qualification criteria apply; 90-day pre-approval rate guarantee available
Fees and APR
The lender states that assistance with legal and appraisal fees may be available; APR and exact fee assumptions are not stated.
Published rate4.79% 5-year closed fixed

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Residential; conventional mortgages up to 80% LTV and CMHC-insured mortgages up to 95% LTV are described; lender membership and qualification criteria apply; 90-day pre-approval rate guarantee available
Fees and APR
The lender states that assistance with legal and appraisal fees may be available; APR and exact fee assumptions are not stated.
Published rate6.99% 6-month closed fixed

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Residential; conventional mortgages up to 80% LTV and CMHC-insured mortgages up to 95% LTV are described; lender membership and qualification criteria apply; 90-day pre-approval rate guarantee available
Fees and APR
The lender states that assistance with legal and appraisal fees may be available; APR and exact fee assumptions are not stated.
Published rate8.50% 6-month open fixed

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Residential; conventional mortgages up to 80% LTV and CMHC-insured mortgages up to 95% LTV are described; lender membership and qualification criteria apply; 90-day pre-approval rate guarantee available
Fees and APR
The lender states that assistance with legal and appraisal fees may be available; APR and exact fee assumptions are not stated.
Published rateAs low as 4.45% home-equity line of credit

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Residential; conventional mortgages up to 80% LTV and CMHC-insured mortgages up to 95% LTV are described; lender membership and qualification criteria apply; 90-day pre-approval rate guarantee available
Fees and APR
The lender states that assistance with legal and appraisal fees may be available; APR and exact fee assumptions are not stated.
Ontario Educational Credit Union

Variable Mortgage

Variable · Term not stated
First mortgage

Published rateAs low as 4.45% variable

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Lender source
Conditions
Residential; conventional mortgages up to 80% LTV and CMHC-insured mortgages up to 95% LTV are described; lender membership and qualification criteria apply; 90-day pre-approval rate guarantee available
Fees and APR
The lender states that assistance with legal and appraisal fees may be available; APR and exact fee assumptions are not stated.