26 lenders that lend in Ontario describe this type of lending on their own websites. They are listed alphabetically; this is not a ranking or a recommendation, and it does not tell you whether you qualify.
- Stated loan size (any product)
- Up to $500,000
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 75%
- Where they lend
- British Columbia · Alberta · Ontario
- How to apply
- Directly with the lender
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
- Stated loan size (any product)
- Up to $3 million
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 83%
- Where they lend
- Ontario · Alberta · British Columbia
- How to apply
- Not stated
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
Mortgage investment corporation
- Stated loan size (any product)
- $50,000 to $5 million
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 75%
- Where they lend
- Major centres of British Columbia, Alberta and Ontario
- How to apply
- Not stated
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
- Stated loan size (any product)
- Not stated
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 80%
- Where they lend
- Not stated
- How to apply
- Not stated
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
Mortgage investment corporation
- Stated loan size (any product)
- $25,000 to $1 million
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- Not stated
- Where they lend
- Toronto
- How to apply
- Directly with the lender
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
Mortgage investment corporation
- Stated loan size (any product)
- Not stated
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 85%
- Where they lend
- Major urban centres (e.g., Toronto, Calgary, Vancouver) · Rural areas
- How to apply
- Through a mortgage broker only
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
Mortgage investment corporation
- Stated loan size (any product)
- $100,000 to $1.2 million
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 75%
- Where they lend
- Ontario
- How to apply
- Not stated
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
Residential and alternative lender
- Stated loan size (any product)
- Not stated
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- Not stated
- Where they lend
- Ontario · Atlantic Canada · British Columbia · the Prairies
- How to apply
- Not stated
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
- Stated loan size (any product)
- Not stated
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- Not stated
- Where they lend
- Not stated
- How to apply
- Through a mortgage broker only
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
- Stated loan size (any product)
- $200,000 to $50 million
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 70%
- Where they lend
- Ontario
- How to apply
- Directly or through a mortgage broker
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
- Stated loan size (any product)
- $10,000 to $750,000
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 75%
- Where they lend
- Ontario · Manitoba · Saskatchewan · Alberta · British Columbia · Yukon
- How to apply
- Not stated
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
- Stated loan size (any product)
- Up to $5 million
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 75%
- Where they lend
- Ontario
- How to apply
- Directly or through a mortgage broker
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
Mortgage investment corporation
- Stated loan size (any product)
- Not stated
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 75%
- Where they lend
- Ontario
- How to apply
- Through a mortgage broker only
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
- Stated loan size (any product)
- Not stated
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 95%
- Where they lend
- Canada
- How to apply
- Not stated
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
Residential and alternative lender
- Stated loan size (any product)
- Not stated
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- Not stated
- Where they lend
- Canada
- How to apply
- Not stated
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
- Stated loan size (any product)
- Not stated
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 80%
- Where they lend
- Ontario
- How to apply
- Not stated
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
- Stated loan size (any product)
- Not stated
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 75%
- Where they lend
- British Columbia · Alberta · Saskatchewan · Ontario · Quebec · Nova Scotia
- How to apply
- Through a mortgage broker only
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
- Stated loan size (any product)
- Not stated
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- Not stated
- Where they lend
- Not stated
- How to apply
- Through a mortgage broker only
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
Mortgage investment corporation
- Stated loan size (any product)
- From $100,000
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 80%
- Where they lend
- Ontario
- How to apply
- Not stated
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
Mortgage investment corporation
- Stated loan size (any product)
- Not stated
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 80%
- Where they lend
- Ontario · Greater Montreal
- How to apply
- Through a mortgage broker only
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
- Stated loan size (any product)
- Not stated
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 75%
- Where they lend
- Ontario · British Columbia · Alberta
- How to apply
- Not stated
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
- Stated loan size (any product)
- $100,000 to $1.5 million
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 95%
- Where they lend
- Canada
- How to apply
- Not stated
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
- Stated loan size (any product)
- Up to $5 million
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 95%
- Where they lend
- Southern Ontario
- How to apply
- Not stated
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
- Stated loan size (any product)
- Not stated
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- Not stated
- Where they lend
- Canada
- How to apply
- Through a mortgage broker only
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
Mortgage investment corporation
- Stated loan size (any product)
- From $50,000
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 75%
- Where they lend
- Southwestern Ontario
- How to apply
- Not stated
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
- Stated loan size (any product)
- From $25,000
- Highest stated LTV (any product)
- 80%
- Where they lend
- Ontario
- How to apply
- Directly or through a mortgage broker
Lender website, checked Oct 30, 2026 ↗
Each lender appears because its own website describes this type of lending. We record the page and the date we checked it. Loan sizes and loan-to-value figures here are the highest or widest the lender states for any of its products, so a limit for this type of lending may be lower; open a lender’s profile for details. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the lender’s website, not that the answer is no. Criteria change; confirm details with the lender or a licensed mortgage professional before you rely on them.
WhichLender does not take applications, refer borrowers to lenders or brokerages, or accept payment for placement. Lenders can claim or correct their profile.